Diary Dates

Diary dates

Autumn 2017

Friday 1st September                     INSET                                                                                                                                

Monday 4th September                 Children return to School

Tuesday 12th September                 Hedgehog Class - Meet the Teacher 2.30 - 3.00 pm

Wednesday 13th September            Owl Class - Meet the Teacher 2.30 - 3.00 pm

Thursday 14th September                Buzzard Class - Meet the Teacher 2.30 - 3.00 pm

Friday 15th September                     Fox Class - Meet the Teacher 2.30 - 3.00 pm

Wednesday 11th October                 Harvest Festival - 9.15 am

Monday 23rd October                    Half Term Week

Monday 30th October                    INSET

Tuesday 31st October                   Children return to School

Wednesday 1st November               Numeracy Day

Tuesday 7th November                    Parents' Evening

Thursday 9th November                   Open Morning for Prospective Parents 9.00 - 11.30 am

Friday 10th November                      Remembrance Day

Monday 13th November                   Buzzard Parents' Meeting re: Cobnor 3.30 pm

Wednesday 15th November             Parents' Evening

Wednesday 29th November             Staff Meeting - Christmas Displays

Monday 4th December                     Christmas Post Box

Friday 1st December                        Christingle Service 2.00 pm

Tuesday 5th December                    Nativity Dress Rehearsal (Pre-School invited)

Wednesday 6th December               Nativity Performance (pm)

Thursday 7th December                   Nativity Performance (am)

Friday 8th December                        Christmas Jumper Day

Thursday 14th December                 KS1 Party

Friday 15th December                      KS2 Party

Friday 15th December                      Last day of Christmas Post

Tuesday 19th December                   Last day of Term/End of Term Service

Wednesday 20th December           INSET