Diary Dates

Diary dates

Summer 2018

 

Monday 16th April                                    Year R (September 2018) places offered

Friday 20th April                                       Paul Ullson - The History Man - Buzzards                                                                                             - The Reformation Workshop

Friday 20th April                                       The Friends Fete donation day

Wednesday 25th April                               Locality football and netball tournament (selected KS2 teams)

Friday 27th April                                        Friends Cake Sale

w/b Tuesday 1st May (for 1 month)           KS1 National Curriculum Tests

Thursday 3rd May                                     Paul Ullson - The History Man - Fox Class                                                                                            - The Stoneage Workshop

Friday 4th May                                          Children's Film Night

Monday 7th May                                      Bank Holiday

Monday 14th May - Thursday 17th May   Year 6 National Curriculum Test Week

Friday 18th May                                         Outdoor learning day (whole school)

Friday 18th May                                         The Friends Fete donation day

TTuesday 22nd May                                  Science Day

Wednesday 23rd May                               Class photos

Wednesday 23rd May                               Headteacher's Tea Party

Thursday 24th May                                   Headteacher's Award Assembly 2.30pm (Parents by invitation)

Friday 25th May                                        Sports' Day

w/b Monday 28th May                             Half Term

Monday 4th June                                      New Parents meeting - New Year R

Thursday 7th June - Thursday 12th July  Fox Class weekly Swimming lessons

Friday 8th June                                        The Friends Fete donation day

Monday 11th - Friday 15th June              Year 1 Phonics Screening

Monday 11th - Friday 15th June              Healthy week

Thursday 14th June                                 Paul Ullson - The History Man - Fox Class                                                                                             - The Bronze and Iron Age

Friday 15th June                                      New Year R in 

Monday 18th June                                 INSET

Tuesday 19th June                                  Reserve Sports' Day

Monday 25th June                                   Year 6 Leavers Service at Chichester Cathedral (Year 6 parents invited)

Tuesday 26th June                                  New Year R in

Thursday 28th June                                 FGB Meeting

Saturday 30th June                                  Summer Fete

Monday 2nd July                                      Moving up morning

Weds 4th July - Friday 6th July                Year 6 Residential at Cobnor

Monday 9th July                                       Reports sent home

Monday 9th July                                       Summer production - Dress rehearsal

Tuesday 10th July                                    Summer production at 1.30pm

Wednesday 11th July                               Summer production at 6.30pm

Monday 16th July                                     Open Evening 4-6pm

Wednesday 18th July                               Headteacher's Tea Party

Thursday 19th July                                   Headteacher's Award assembly 2.30pm (Parents by invitation)

Friday 20th July                                        Prize Giving Assembly 1.30pm

Monday 23rd July                                     Year 6 Leavers Assembly (All invited)

Monday 23rd July                                     Last day of term for Children

Tuesday 24th July                                  INSET

                                                 SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Monday 3rd September                          INSET

Tuesday 4th September                         INSET

Wednesday 5th September                      First day back for Children