Senior Leadership Team

Executive headteacher and head of school: Mr D Bertwistle
Deputy headteacher (SEND):  Mrs Steph Garwood
Deputy headteache (assessment):  Mr Paul Brown


Mr Richard Christmas (senior teacher):  year 5 and 6 - Buzzard class
Mrs Andrea Taylor and Mrs Sue Todd:  year 3 and 4 - Fox class
Miss Amy Stevens: year 2 (am) & year 2 and 3 (pm) - Owl class
Mrs Sarah McLauchlan and Mrs Hayley Smith:  year R and 1  - Hedgehog Class 

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Christine Francis 
Mrs Margaret Jury
Mrs Pauline Scott
Mrs Jo Valentine


Mrs Carol Crews, office manager 
Mrs Jo Palmer, business manager

Lunchtime supervisory assistant

Position vacant

Premise officer

Mr Trevor Francis