Diary Dates

Diary dates

Autumn 2018

 

Monday 3rd September                              INSET DAY

Tuesday 4th September                             INSET DAY

Wednesday 5th September                       Children return to school

Tuesday 11th September                           Hedgehog Class - meet the teacher 2.30 - 3.00

Wednesday 12th September                     Owl Class - meet the teacher 2.30 - 3.00

Thurday 13th September                           Buzzard Class - meet the teacher 2.30 - 3.00

Friday 14th September                              Fox Class - meet the teacher 2.30 - 3.00

Wednesday 19th September                     BEATS Assembly whole school

Monday 1st October                                  Paul Ullson workshop - Fox - Romans

Tuesday 2nd October                                Flu Vaccination Programme Yr R - Yr 4

Wednesday 10th October                          Harvest Festival 9.15 am

Friday 12th October                                  Paul Ullson workshop - Buzzard - Space

Wednesday 17th October                         Headteacher's Tea Party (by invitation)

Wednesday 17th October                         Friends A.G.M.

Friday 19th October                                  Headteacher's Award Assembly at 2.45pm (Parents by invitation)

w/b Monday 22nd October                    Half Term week

Monday 29th October                              Children return to school

Wednesday 31st October                        Numeracy Day

Tuesday 6th November                           Parents' Evening

Thursday 8th November                          Open Morning for Prospective parents 9.00 - 11.30

Friday 9th November                               Remembrance Day

Monday 12th November                          Buzzard Parent Meeting - Cobnor 3.30pm

Wednesday 14th November                    Individual & Sibling photographs

Thursday 15th November                       Parents' Evening

Monday 3rd December                           Christmas Post Box

Wednesday 5th December                     Headteacher's Tea Party (by invitation)

Thursday 6th December                         Headteacher's Award Assembly at 2.45pm (Parents by invitation)

Friday 7th December                             Christingle Service 2.00pm

Tuesday 11th December                        Nativity dress rehearsal (pre-school)

Wednesday 12th December                  Nativity performance (pm)

Thursday 13th December                      Nativity performance (am)

Friday 14th December                           Christmas Jumper Day

Friday 14th December                           last day of Christmas post

Monday 17th December                        Friends Christmas Pantomime

Tuesday 18th December                       am  KS2 Christmas party

Tuesday 18th December                       pm  KS1 Christmas party

Wednesday 19th December                 9.15am Christmas service                                      followed by The Friends serving mince pies and hot drinks in the Hall

Wednesday 19th December                 Last day of term