Helen Ison (Chair)                                                                                    

Tracey Hodkin (Vice Chair)
Emma Milne (Secretary)
Jonathan Ware (Treasurer)
Claire Inksip (Headteacher)


Liz Roffe                    Ellie Hughes
Annabel Moth             Sarah Hill
Lucy Fenwick             Lindy Shillingford                  

Jacqui Coe                 Ali Avery

Tracey Dunn              Stephanie Farrington

Kelly Sindihakis          Ian Smith

Liv Leigh                    Victoria Ross

Fizz Baker



Members of The Friends Committee can be contacted directly or via the School Office.